Quick post

I have a bunch of things to post about, not the least of which is the best and worst of my week.  [And they are eons away from each other.]

Right now, though, I want to write this post just to get back into the groove of things.  I have had a hard time staying consistent in my writing over the last 6-8 months.  I am not giving myself goals anymore, or feeling guilty for not posting.  But this is a little bookmark for you and for me that I have been thinking about writing and about my readers.  🙂

A quick synopsis I will expound upon later:  I am so glad this week is over, although there is not-good stuff to look forward to next week.  The committee I have been running the last two months for lack of a manager to do so might just become my committee under the direction of someone else.  Said committee had a joint meeting with another Thursday that went great!  Still trying to eat healthy and I figured out how to get the money to go to my brother’s wedding in November!!!  (That last makes me ecstatic!!!)

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on October 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
