I cursed myself.

In a recent update, I mentioned that I hadn’t had as many migraines recently and I think the muscle relaxant my neurologist put me on is working.  Well, apparently, that was enough to curse me as I woke up this morning with a facial migraine that forced me to call in sick.  I took a dose of my meds and lay back down, but it’s still here albeit slightly better (hence the typing).

I am at my quota and am going to get food, take more meds, and go back to bed.  Hope the rest of you are doing better than I.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on September 19, 2013.

4 Responses to “I cursed myself.”

  1. I hope it goes away quickly!

  2. Hello! This is a quick sort of check-in comment to let you know I’ve been reading and I’m glad you’re back blogging, and to offer digihugs and comforts to make up for the lack of real-world advice or help I’m giving!

    Keep on hanging in there, and if it doesn’t get better soon I’ll come over there and kick people until it does… or something.

    -JC 😀

Leave a Reply

 
