Living Bipolar

Yet another new post over at my new blog.  🙂
Please, I know it is a pain, but I would appreciate it if you would subscribe to the new blog if you like to read what I write.  I will be updating this one with links for a little while yet, but not forever.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on October 8, 2012.

3 Responses to “Living Bipolar”

  1. I subscribed again and I still don’t get your posts in my mail ;-( sorry!

    • If you are subscribed to this one, you would need to change your settings in wordpress for the blogs you are following. But I am not going to be cross-posting on this blog for much longer. If you go to the liquidmind.net/theartistryofthebipolarbrain blog, you would have to sign up *there* for the posts. 🙂 And those should definitely go to your email since it will ask for your email to subscribe/follow.

      • I was using the subscribe thing on your blog, your new blog to try and get it through my email. If all else fails, I have your new blog in my favorites and can check it from there anytime I want.

Leave a Reply

 
