I didn’t mean to be gone so long…But I have news!

I know I have been gone for something around 2 weeks.  Sorry!!!

I do have news, though.  Part of the reason I haven’t been around is that I really have needed to look for a second job and I have been writing.  I wish I’d been writing more, but such is life.  It might have taken time to get the words on the page, but I like them all.  🙂  Trust me, that isn’t always the case.  Actually, it’s not even often the case.  A first draft is meant to just get the story out, then you really start crafting in through editing.  So I have been working on that, dealing with a lot of financial issues which have forced the search for a 2nd job and a move to a smaller apartment come November.  I’m not looking forward to moving, but I never do.

I have also moved something else.  For various and assorted reasons, I have moved this blog to a different domain.  The new address is liquidmind.net/theartistryofthebipolarbrain. 

It is most definitely a work in progress, but I hope you all take the time to follow me over there.  Yet again, I’m sorry for being missing in action for so long.  I am doing okay, just busy.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on September 9, 2012.

One Response to “I didn’t mean to be gone so long…But I have news!”

  1. glad to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

 
