Therapized once again!

I am sitting in the waiting room of my therapist’s office as I type. Due to money and memory issues, it’s been a couple months since I’ve seen her. I know, bad TAOTBB!

So we’ll see how this goes.

Other than that, I am mostly okay. I am back in a hole financially because of the podiatrist’s orders. Hopefully I can get at least a partial reimbursement. I also see my psych this week. Hopefully they won’t mind giving me an itemized bill for the year.

But I just wanted y’all to know I’m doing okay. I will try to post again tonight.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on July 9, 2012.

3 Responses to “Therapized once again!”

  1. I been looking for a post đŸ˜‰ you said you’d be posting more often lol. I’m glad that you are safe and sound

Leave a Reply

 
