Still alive…and eating!

Okay, y’all, this is going to be a short update.

I am doing better.  Besides a change in my diet to multiple small meals throughout the day, I am pretty much back to “normal”.  I was even able to go get groceries with a friend yesterday.  Now I can cook good stuff!

All y’all that have been worried about me, thank you.  Since I am still having symptoms, albeit very much lessened, I will be seeing a doctor, just not until May.  Since I am still exhausted, I am going to catch a nap before work.  If possible, I will write another post while there.

Again, thank you!!!

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on April 16, 2012.

6 Responses to “Still alive…and eating!”

  1. TAOTBM,
    Rest well, friend.
    Le Clown

  2. I hope you’ll get completely well so the doctor won’t have anything to fix!

  3. thats great! I go tomorrow to see how my blood work went. But Im feeling alot better. Been drinking the gateraid lol

Leave a Reply

 
