OMG!!! Shock and Awe, for sure!

Okay, y’all.  You know I don’t normally post one right after another, BUT the system just informaed me that I just got my 50th wordpress follower!!!  And I am all impressed, shocked, and confused.  I have a hard time believing that I am that interesting, but I will take your word for it.

Soooo…What should I do for this milestone?  I thought about doing something for all of you, but I am beyond broke.  What are y’all’s ideas?  [FYI, that should be proper English when using y’all.]  I do want to celebrate this with you, I just don’t know how. 

And now that I have this many followers (do none of you have anything better to do?), I guess I should get off my duff and update my blogroll.  Since I haven’t done so since I started the thing for the most part.  Maybe that should be my gift to y’all.  To actually update all of the blogs I follow for one reason or another.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on March 28, 2012.

8 Responses to “OMG!!! Shock and Awe, for sure!”

  1. As a 50th anniversary is supposed to be golden, I want some type of picture with a gold / precious metals / gems theme. *nod*

  2. Congrats, TAOTBM!
    I’m certain you’re helping a great deal of readers.
    Le Clown

  3. congrats girl!!!! You are the interesting one, do something nice for yourself!

  4. Hurray and congrats!

Leave a Reply

 
