Clown on Fire is infesting the world!

Since I am supposed to do an art post today, I thought I would post the Header I created for Clown on Fire.  This was originally in pencil with ink over the top.  Then, since my scanner only scans B&W, I decided to get into Paint and have some fun with it.

For those that haven’t found this blog…you are seriously missing out.

I have never really been a person for sketching, but, although this was pretty crude, I like it.  I like the idea that I just went with the idea without freaking out over how it would look.  So, just maybe, slowing down a little and letting things ride with my drawing will help me relax a little better.  And maybe my perfectionist tendencies won’t make me drop a project because it’s not coming out like the picture in my head.

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on March 28, 2012.

4 Responses to “Clown on Fire is infesting the world!”

  1. AH! A Mime on fire! What will my mom say!
    Poor mime… Thank you, TAOTBM…
    I’m gathering all the banners and something special is coming!
    Le Clown

  2. The Clown is taking over the world, so it seems…
    Nice header.

Leave a Reply

 
