A pattern…How odd.

Yes, I know this isn’t my art post that I still need to write today.  But I wanted to share with y’all something I just noticed.  I have no idea why this has happened this way as it’s not like I planned it.  Looking at my stats, something came to my attention.  Since I have been trying not to obsess over my stats, I generally look at them and go on my way.

Today, though, I was trying to remember when I started my blog.  It was January 14th, btw.  Once I saw that date, I was a little surprised.  You see, February 14th is when I had the most views of my site (I have no idea why, really).  The day for the second most views?  March 14th.  How’s that for random?  I did not plan that in the least.  I just think it’s pretty interesting…and odd.

So that’s my random post for today.  Please tune in later when my post on art goes up…I hope.  😉

~ by theartistryofthebipolarbrain on March 21, 2012.

2 Responses to “A pattern…How odd.”

  1. maybe karma is working on your lottery numbers for ya lol

  2. See you April 14th, then?
    CoF

Leave a Reply

 
